News : Ministers in Vijaykumar Rupani Cabinet -->

News : Ministers in Vijaykumar Rupani Cabinet

Ministers in Vijaykumar Rupani Cabinet : Deputy Chief Minister of Gujarat Nitin Patel today announced portfolios allotted to ministers by Chief Minister Vijay Rupani in his consultation and guidance of party high command. Following is complete list of portfolios allocated

Team Vijaykumar Rupani : Click Here (PDF)

    • Vijay Rupani (Chief Minister): general administration, administration improvements, training, industry, home, mines and minerals, ports, information broadcasting, science and technology, all policies, climate change, planning, all departments that are not allocated to any other minister 
    • Nitin Patel (Deputy Chief Minister): Finance, urban development and urban housing, road and building, capital plan, Narmada, Kalpsar, Petrochemicals 
    • Bhupendrasinh Chudasama: Revenue, Education (primary, secondary, old-age), higher and technical education, parliamentary affairs 
    • Ganpat Vasava: Tribal development, tourism, forest 
    • Chimanbhai Saparia: Agriculture, energy 
    • Babubhai Bokhiria: Water supply, animal husbandry and cow conservation, fisheries, civil aviation, salt industry 
    • Atmaram Parmar: Social justice and defense (SC welfare, social and educationally backward class welfare included), women and child welfare 
    • Dilip Thakor: Labour and employment, disaster management, tourism development 
    • Jayesh Radadia: Food and civil supply, consumer affairs, cottage industry, printing and writing instruments 
    • Shankar Chaudhary: Health and family welfare, medical education, environment(all independent charges) and urban development 
    • Pradipsinh Jadeja: Police housing, border security, civic defense, home guards, gram rakshak dal, jail, prohibition and excise, law and justice, pilgrim places, coordination of voluntary organizations, non resident Gujaratis department, protocol(all independent charges), home and energy 
    • Jayantibhai Kavadia: Panchayat, rural housing, rural development(all independent charges) 
    • Nanubhai Vanani: Water resources(independent charge), primary and secondary education 
    • Parshottam Solanki: Fisheries 
    • Jashabhai barad: Water supply, civil aviation, salt industry 
    • Bachubhai Khabad: Animal husbandry, cow conservation 
    • Jaydrathsinh Parmar: Road and building, higher and technical education 
    • Ishwarsinh Patel: Cooperatives(independent charge) 
    • Vallabhbhai Kakadia: Transport(independent charge) 
    • Rajendra Trivedi: Sports, youths and cultural activities(independent charge), pilgrim place development 
    • Keshaji Chauhan: Social and educationally backward class welfare 
    • Rohit Patel: Industry, mines and minerals, finance 
    • Vallabhbhai Vaghasia: Agriculture, urban housing 
    • Nirmalaben Vaghvani: Woman and child welfare 
    • Shabdasharan Tadvi: Forest and tribal development 

Stay connected with for latest updates

You may like these posts